Animation | Motion Graphics | Design

Sinnema brings the sense into your project and combines it with our passion for cinematic storytelling. We will always find the right animation technique for your project: Our range goes from 2D Animation to 3D Animation, from Motion Graphics, Cut-Out-Animation to Stop Motion Animation – in collaboration we will find the right design and the best animation technique to produce your vision.

OUR SERVICES

Social Media Campaigns

You have a message of some kind that you want to distribute over several different media channels? You have a product and want to direct it at a certain target group? You want to be both entertaining and informative while doing so? GIFs, short animations, posts, texts, and illustrations – together we find the best way to communicate your vision.

Explainers

An animated explainer video is a well-known way to transfer even the most complicated content. While assuring the information is conveyed for your target group, we also put emphasize on the way we develop your project. It can be enthralling, entertaining or funny. This is how the Sinnema Animation Studio turns a normal format of the explainer into a unique experience for your target group.

Installations

You work for a museum, an artist or an art gallery? You would like to show animated sequences on a festival or a concert? You have a 360° show room and like to tell a story on that screen? We help you with the development of the storytelling as well as the technical implementation.

CSR Communication

Companies around the world must face the fact, that only profit making cannot be the goal any longer. As a result, Corporate social responsibility is growing bigger as an issue within the companies but also for the message to consumers. Sinnema is an expert on the field and can help you collect and progress your CSR operating politics and measures into ways of communication that will reach both: your own employees and your clients and customers.

Short Film / Trailer

You have written a script and would like to present parts of it in a teaser or trailer? You have an idea for a short film and would like to see it come to life? You are representing an institution or an NGO and would like the people to watch your story? Approach us so we can find a way together to make your vision come to life.

Advertising / Image Film

The technique is yours to choose: 2D animation, 3D animation, or maybe stop motion: We will make you and your product remarkable and unforgettable. From Start Ups to well established companies we worked for a variety of people and products. We have the advantage of animation, where we can often show it in a way a real-life film could never show it.

OUR PROCESS

Idea

You have an idea or a vision – tell us about it. Together we find the suitable way to get your project going, either as a film, as an animation, within a campaign or as a Virtual Reality project.

Concept

After we fully understood what you want we create a concept and a project plan and a time plan.

Development

Based on the concept and based on the kind of project we develop either content, strategy, designs, scripts and a storyboard.

Animation

At the end of the process for animation is the actual animation of the film – after we developed every prior step in detail with you.

OUR PARTNERS AND CLIENTS

Animation | Motion Graphics | Design

Sinnema steht für den Sinn in Ihrem Projekt und für unsere Leidenschaft zum cineastischen Storytelling – dabei kommt immer die passende Technik zum Einsatz: Von 2D Animation zu 3D Animation, über Motion Graphics, Cut-Out-Animation und Stop Motion Animation – gemeinsam finden wir das richtige Design und die passende Animationstechnik für Ihr Projekt.

Unsere Leistungen

Social Media Kampagnen

Sie haben eine Botschaft, die Sie über unterschiedliche, mediale Kanäle verkünden wollen? Sie haben ein Produkt, welches Sie gerne einer bestimmten Zielgruppe nahelegen wollen? Sie möchten dabei unterhalten und gleichzeitig aufklären? Posts, GIFs, Kurzanimationen, Texte, Illustrationen – wir finden gemeinsam mit Ihnen heraus, was für Sie und ihre Kampagne der beste Weg der Kommunikation ist.

Erklärvideos

Das Erklärvideo oder der Explainer, wie er auch international genannt wird, ist ein gängiges und beliebtes Mittel um, Informationen zu übermitteln. Dabei sind wir immer bemüht, das Besondere herauszuarbeiten und je nach Zielgruppe mal unterhaltsam, mal spannend oder auch emotional involvierend Ihr Thema in einem Animationsfilm zu zeigen. So kann ein klassisches Format zu etwas ganz Eigenem werden.

Installationen

Sie arbeiten für ein Museum, einen Künstler oder eine Galerie? Sie wollen auf einem Festival oder einem Konzert eine Animation im Hintergrund zeigen? Sie haben ein 360° Ausstellungsraum und möchten auf der Leinwand eine Geschichte erzählen? Wir helfen Ihnen bei der inhaltlichen Entwicklung und bei der technischen Umsetzung.

CSR Kommunikation

Unternehmen weltweit stellen sich der Herausforderung zu zeigen, was eigentlich hinter ihrer jeweiligen Firmenphilosophie steckt. Corporate Social Responsibility nennt sich die Auseinandersetzung mit diesen Themen und Sinnema ist ihr Experte im Umgang mit CSR. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, eine schlüssige und authentische Darstellung ihrer CSR-Aktivitäten zu kreieren, die über einen gedruckten Bericht weit hinausgehen und Sie von anderen Unternehmen klar absetzt.

Kurzfilme / Trailer

Sie haben selber ein Script geschrieben und möchte dafür einen Trailer oder einen Teaser produzieren lassen? Sie haben eine Idee für einen Kurzfilm und wollen diese zum Leben erwecken? Sie sind ein sozialer Verein und brauchen einen Film, der zeigt, was Sie machen und wer Sie sind? Gerne beraten wir Sie zu einem weiteren Vorgehen, was die passendste und erfolgreichste Umsetzung für ihre Idee ist.

Werbefilm / Imagefilm

Ob in 2D Animation, 3D Animation oder vielleicht sogar als Stop-Motion Film: Wir sorgen dafür, dass man Sie und ihr Produkt in Erinnerung behält. Egal, ob Sie Teil eines Start Ups oder eines schon lange bestehenden Unternehmens sind, wir erarbeiten mit Ihnen den besten Weg für Sie Werbung zu machen. Dabei können wir mit der Animation vieles zeigen, was mit Realfilm oft nicht möglich ist.

Unser Prozess

Idee

Sie haben eine Idee – erzählen Sie uns davon. Gemeinsam finden wir heraus, was die beste Umsetzung für Ihre Idee ist. Das kann ein Film, eine Animation, eine Kampagne oder ein VR Projekt sein.

Konzept

Nachdem wir verstanden haben, woher ihre Idee kommt und wohin Sie gehen soll, erstellen wir ein Konzept, inklusive Projekt – und Zeitmanagement für Sie.

Entwicklung

Basierend auf dem Konzept entwickeln wir je nach Projektart u.a. die Inhalte, die Strategie, die Designs, das Script sowie ein Storyboard.

Animation

Bei Animationsfilmen steht erst ganz am Ende die Durchführung der Animation – da alles vorher im Detail besprochen werden muss, damit die Produktion fliessend durchgeführt werden kann.

Unsere Partner und Kunden